Tuesday, November 30, 2010

living with monsters in the home.

just take a deep breath.
it's gonna be alright, dude.
it's almost bedtime....

Monday, November 29, 2010

doula daze.

go get 'em, honey.
breathe in, eyes open, breathe out.
one step at a time....

Saturday, November 27, 2010


what an awesome day.
filled with petite fours and such.
sneaky screen door mail.....

still laughing that hysterical crazy laugh after all these years.

well, it's official.
happy anniversary.
one two three four five.....

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

a few small requests.

please play nice, wynter.
listen to me please, phoenix.
please calm down, nico.....

Monday, November 22, 2010

what time is it?

phoenix in the bed.
what are we gonna do, now?
don't sleep in the hole....

Sunday, November 21, 2010

stories i've been telling my kids.

little red gumball.
long ago and far away.
armadillo frank....

Saturday, November 20, 2010

courtesy o' kat.

handsome bearded man.
ill advised to blow bubbles.
leave it to the girl....

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

i don't know why, i just like it.

it's a mystery.
what am i talking about?
this thing called romance.....

Monday, November 15, 2010

i'm not changing it.

yeah, you fucking guy.
scared of a sunken shipwreck.
don't stop with the toes.....

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

what am i without my better half?

i'm lost without her.
ain't no sunshine when she's gone.
what's a man to do?

Monday, November 8, 2010

kick ass katriona.

fucking clusterfuck.
fuck clutter monday clean up.
clusterfuck cleaned up.....

Sunday, November 7, 2010

treasure box.

long and lazy day.
found my old bag of legos.
and my first teddy....

fo show.

if you need to know,
check out the scenario.
got it, daddy-o?

Friday, November 5, 2010

thanks alta!

here comes the goodies.
the yummy yummy goodies.
yummy yummy cake.....

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

she got the skills to pay the bills.

holy fuckin' hell.
my lady is doin' it.
as in dolphin style.....

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

real magic.

one deep perfect breath.
joint movement and sharp stillness.
into what comes next....